OP gruppen

    

 

Kontakt


VD - Försäljning

niclas nilsson

 

Jan Gustafsson

 

Peter Börjesson


Carl-Johan Kvaldén


Niclas Nilsson

VD

Direkt/mobil: 010-45 67 901
niclas.nilsson@ophoglunds.se

 

 

Jan Gustafsson

Försäljning Mitt

Direkt/mobil: 010-45 67 902
jan.gustafsson@ophoglunds.se
 

Peter Börjesson

Försäljning Syd

Telefon: 010-45 67 903
peter.borjesson@ophoglunds.se

 

Carl-Johan Kvaldén

Försäljning Norge, Norra Sverige

Telefon: 010-45 67 904
carljohan.kvalden@ophoglunds.se

 

Jörgen Spring              

Jörgen Spring

Försäljning Norr

Direkt/mobil: 010-45 67 905
jorgen.spring@ophoglunds.se

             


Produktion

 

Lars Byfeldt

   
   

Lars Byfeldt

Produktionschef

Telefon: 010-45 67 921
lars.byfeldt@ophoglunds.se

 

Jan Jordansson

Förman produktion

Telefon: 010-45 67 922 
jan.jordansson@ophoglunds.se 
 

Magnus Häger

Platsansvarig i Mjölby

Telefon: 010-45 67 924
magnus.hager@ophoglunds.se

Roger Björklund

Produktionslageransvarig

Telefon: 010-45 67 941
roger.bjorklund@ophoglunds.se


Konstruktion

Andreas Ekström   Jonas Karlsson  

Magnus Bengtsson

   

Andreas Ekström

Konstruktion

Telefon: 010-45 67 931
andreas.ekstrom@ophoglunds.se
 

Jonas Karlsson

Produktionsteknik

Telefon: 010-45 67 932
jonas.karlsson@ophoglunds.se 

 

Magnus Bengtsson

Konstruktion

Telefon: 010-45 67 933
magnus.bengtsson@ophoglunds.se


   


Ekonomi - Inköp - Lager

Margareta Tungström   Peter Nilsson   Niklas Aronsson
   

Margareta Tungström

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 010-45 67 911
margareta.tungstrom@ophoglunds.se
 

Peter Nilsson

Lager/Reservdelar

Telefon: 010-45 67 952
peter.nilsson@ophoglunds.se
 

Niklas Aronsson

Inköp/förs.konsoler, topp-loss
Telefon: 010-45 67 945
niklas.aronsson@ophoglunds.se
 

Dag Engdahl

Lager/Reservdelar

Telefon: 010-45 67 942
dag.engdahl@ophoglunds.se



 

Bo Lidbeck

Service/Eftermarknad/Reklamationer

Telefon: 010-45 67 951
bo.lidbeck@ophoglunds.se


 

t ex