OP gruppen

    

 

Kontakt

 


VD - Försäljning

 

 
 

Niclas Nilsson

VD

Direkt / mobil: 010-45 67 901
niclas.nilsson@ophoglunds.se

 

 

Jan Gustafsson

Säljchef / försäljning Mitt

Direkt / mobil: 010-45 67 902
jan.gustafsson@ophoglunds.se
 

Kristoffer Börjesson

Försäljning Syd

Telefon: 010-45 67 903
kristoffer.borjesson@ophoglunds.se
   
       


   

Carl-Johan Kvaldén

Försäljning Norge

Telefon: 010-45 67 904
carljohan.kvalden@ophoglunds.se
 

Jörgen Spring 

Försäljning Norge

Telefon: 010-45 67 905
jorgen.spring@ophoglunds.se
 

Per Backan

Försäljning Norr

Telefon: 010-45 67 906
per.backan@ophoglunds.se


Produktion

 

       

Lars Byfeldt

Produktionschef

Telefon: 010-45 67 921
lars.byfeldt@ophoglunds.se

 

Magnus Häger

Platsansvarig i Mjölby

Telefon: 010-45 67 924 
magnus.hager@ophoglunds.se

 

Tomas Eek

Produktionsledare
Telefon: 010-45 67 923 
tomas.eek@ophoglunds.se


 


Konstruktion


 
 

 

Andreas Ekström

Konstruktion ansvarig

Telefon: 010-45 67 931
andreas.ekstrom@ophoglunds.se
 

Håkan Gunnarsson

Konstruktion

Telefon: 010-45 67 932
hakan.gunnarsson@ophoglunds.se 

 

 

Magnus Bengtsson

Konstruktion

Telefon: 010-45 67 933
magnus.bengtsson@ophoglunds.se


 

Jan Jordansson

Konstruktion

Telefon: 010-45 67 922 
jan.jordansson@ophoglunds.se 


Ekonomi & Inköp


       

Fredrik Lawner

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 010-45 67 911
fredrik.lawner@ophoglunds.se

 

 

Niklas Aronsson

Inköp

Telefon: 010-45 67 945
niklas.aronsson@ophoglunds.se
 

Ann-Sophie Röstberg

Ekonomiassistent

Telefon: 010-45 67 912
annsophie.rostberg@ophoglunds.se
   


Lager 

   
   

Roger Björklund

Lageransvarig / Inköp

Telefon: 010-45 67 941
roger.bjorklund@ophoglunds.se
 

Thomas Johansson

Lager / Reservdelar Mjölby

Telefon: 010-45 67 927
thomas.johansson@ophoglunds.se
 
 




Service

     

Bo Lidbeck

Servicechef

Telefon: 010-45 67 951
bo.lidbeck@ophoglunds.se
 

Tobias Pettersson

Service / Slang / Kranar

Telefon: 010-45 67 953
tobias.pettersson@ophoglunds.se
 

Peter Bornetjärn

Reklamationer

Telefon: 010-45 67 926
peter.bornetjarn@ophoglunds.se
 


Reservdelar

         

Christian Tärne

Lager / Reservdelar
Telefon: 010-45 67 952
christian.tarne@ophoglunds.se
 

Dag Engdahl

Lager / Reservdelar
Telefon: 010-45 67 942
dag.engdahl@ophoglunds.se
 
 

t ex