OP gruppen

    

 

Kontakt


VD - Försäljning

 

 



Niclas Nilsson

VD

Direkt/mobil: 010-45 67 901
niclas.nilsson@ophoglunds.se

 

 

Jan Gustafsson

Säljchef/försäljning Mitt

Direkt/mobil: 010-45 67 902
jan.gustafsson@ophoglunds.se
 

Kristoffer Börjesson

Försäljning Syd

Telefon: 010-45 67 903
kristoffer.borjesson@ophoglunds.se
 

Carl-Johan Kvaldén

Försäljning Norge

Telefon: 010-45 67 904
carljohan.kvalden@ophoglunds.se

 


             

Jörgen Spring

Försäljning Norr

Direkt/mobil: 010-45 67 905
jorgen.spring@ophoglunds.se

             


Produktion

 

 
 
 
 

Lars Byfeldt

Produktionschef

Telefon: 010-45 67 921
lars.byfeldt@ophoglunds.se

 

Jan Jordansson

Produktionsledare

Telefon: 010-45 67 922 
jan.jordansson@ophoglunds.se 
 

Magnus Häger

Platsansvarig i Mjölby

Telefon: 010-45 67 924
magnus.hager@ophoglunds.se

Roger Björklund

Produktionslageransvarig

Telefon: 010-45 67 941
roger.bjorklund@ophoglunds.se


Konstruktion


 
 

   

Andreas Ekström

Konstruktion ansvarig

Telefon: 010-45 67 931
andreas.ekstrom@ophoglunds.se
 

Jonas Karlsson

Produktionsteknik

Telefon: 010-45 67 932
jonas.karlsson@ophoglunds.se 

 

Magnus Bengtsson

Konstruktion

Telefon: 010-45 67 933
magnus.bengtsson@ophoglunds.se


   


Ekonomi - Inköp - Lager


 
 
 
 

Fredrik Lawner

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 010-45 67 911
fredrik.lawner@ophoglunds.se

 

 

Peter Nilsson

Slangservice

Telefon: 010-45 67 954
peter.nilsson@ophoglunds.se
 

Niklas Aronsson

Inköp
Förs. konsoler, topp-loss

Telefon: 010-45 67 945
niklas.aronsson@ophoglunds.se
 

Dag Engdahl

Lager/Reservdelar

Telefon: 010-45 67 942
dag.engdahl@ophoglunds.se



           

Bo Lidbeck

Servicechef

Telefon: 010-45 67 951
bo.lidbeck@ophoglunds.se

 

Peter Bornetjärn

Reklamationer

Telefon: 010-45 67 926
peter.bornetjarn@ophoglunds.se

 

Thomas Johansson

Lager/Reservdelar Mjölby

Telefon: 010-45 67 927
thomas.johansson@ophoglunds.se

 

Christian Tärne

Reservdelar

Telefon: 010-45 67 952
christian.tarne@ophoglunds.se

 

 

t ex